Go To:

estela exclusive blog

welcome to estela exclusive homes

Speak with us, just call: +34 971 931 562

Our Team

team member

Estela Estévez

"If you can dream it, you can do it"
Estela Estévez
Founder and General Manager

ee@estelaexclusivehomes.com
+ 34 659 409 000
Languages: Español, English
team member

Sandra Tejero

"Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn"
Sandra Tejero
Accounting Manager

sandra@estelaexclusivehomes.com
+34 676 332 386
Languages: Español, English
team member

Jorge Calvo

"Insist, persist, resist and never give up"
Jorge Calvo
Acquisition Manager

jc@estelaexclusivehomes.com
+34 601 286 161
Languages: Español, English, Français
team member

Patricio

"Success is a journey, not a destination"
Patricio
Sales Agent

patricio@estelaexclusivehomes.com
+34 681 208 198
Languages: Español, English, Français
team member

Clara Gozalbo

"Dream it. Believe it. Achieve it"
Clara Gozalbo
Rentals Agent

clara@estelaexclusivehomes.com
+34 619 851 109
Languages: Español, English
team member

Miguel García

"One today is worth two tomorrows"
Miguel García
Marketing Manager

miguel@estelaexclusivehomes.com
Languages: Español, English, Français
team member

Dolores Fiel

"Pleasure in the job puts perfection in the work"
Dolores Fiel
Lawyer

dolores@estelaexclusivehomes.com
Languages: Español, English, Français
team member

Annanda Ledoux

Annanda Ledoux
Rentals Agent

annanda@estelaexclusivehomes.com
+34 649 527 698
Languages: Español, English, Français

DO YOU NEED HELP TO FIND YOUR DREAM PROPERTY?

Thank you for taking one moment to fill in the information. This will make it easier for us to find your dream property as soon as possible


















This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.